Audio Recordings

Van Halen
7 July 1993
Thames River Pavilion
Groton, CT, United States
Right Here Right Now Tour
2 CDs
Transferred by ga5150

CD 1

1. Mine All Mine
2. Why Can't This Be Love
3. Poundcake
4. Judgement Day
5. Panama
6. Love Walks In
7. Runaround
8. Michael Anthony Bass Solo
9. Best of Both Worlds
10. Pleasure Dome
11. Alex Van Halen Drum Solo
12. Dreams

CD 2

1. Right Now
2. Give to Live
3. Eagles Fly
4. Finish What Ya Started
5. Top of the World
6. Eddie Van Halen Guitar Solo
7. Unchained
8. There's Only One Way to Rock
9. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
10. Encore Break
11. Jump
12. You Really Got Me
13. Rockin' in the Free World

-Starts out low volume and then picks up when taper finds better position. Seems to be bad weather so it seems the band went from song to song without as much banter and talking as usual.  
-Lots of crowd noise in this recording.
-Fade out/in between Best of Both Worlds and Pleasure Dome due to tape flip.
-Fade out/in at beginning of guitar solo presumably for tape flip.

Frequency Analysis