Audio Recordings

Van Halen
8 August 1986
Capital Centre
Landover, MD, United States
5150 Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Intro
2. You Really Got Me
3. There's Only One Way to Rock
4. Summer Nights
5. Get Up
6. Alex Van Halen Drum Solo
7. Dreams
8. 5150
9. Michael Anthony Bass Solo
10. Panama

CD 2

1. Best of Both Worlds / Addicted to Love / Best of Both Worlds
2. Love Walks in
3. Good Enough
4. Eddie Van Halen Guitar Solo
5. I Can't Drive 55
6. Ain't Talkin' Bout Love
7. Guitar Jam
8. -Encore-
9. Summertime Blues
10. Why Can't This Be Love
11. Rock and Roll

-Entire recording has some volume fluctuations.  Some are more noticeable than others.
-Fade out of Love Walks In into fade in of Good Enough.
-Fade out/in middle of guitar solo. Guitar solo is about 3-5 minutes shorter than normal,  so guessing this is a tape flip while recording.
-One channel cuts out during ICD55 for 6 seconds.

Frequency Analysis
Largo 1986