Audio Recordings

10 November 1990
Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena
Binghamton, NY, United States
The Razors Edge
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. Back in Black
4. Fire Your Guns
5. Sin City
6. Heatseeker
7. Who Made Who
8. Jailbreak
9. The Jack
10. The Razors Edge

CD 2

1. That's The Way I Wanna Rock'n'Roll
2. Moneytalks
3. Hells Bells
4. High Voltage
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
7. Whole Lotta Rosie
8. Let There Be Rock
9. Highway to Hell
10. T.N.T.
11. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) (cut)

- Slight tape problems during Moneytalks.
- Seems like this could be a ripped version from the video.
- Audio cut during High Voltage.
- Some tape problems during Highway to Hell.
- Audio cut during For Those About to Rock, is also cut short.

Frequency Analysis