Audio Recordings

14 February 1988
Entertainment Centre
Sydney, Australia
2 CDs

CD 1

Who Made Who
Shoot to Thrill
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
That's the Way I Wanna Rock 'n' Roll
1. Jailbreak (cuts in)
2. Hells Bells
3. That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
4. The Jack
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. Rock'n'Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
7. High Voltage (incomplete)

CD 2

1. Whole Lotta Rosie
2. Let There Be Rock
3. Highway To Hell
4. T.N.T.
5. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Incomplete.  Recording starts at the beginning of the Angus strip during "Jailbreak".
Brian says "Good one Sydney" at the end of "The Jack" sing-along
The end of "High Voltage" is missing
Brian says "We Salute you Sydney, we salute you" at end of "For Those About to Rock".

Frequency Analysis