Audio Recordings

16 November 1985
The Omni
Atlanta, GA, United States
Fly on the Wall
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Fly on the Wall
2. Back in Black
3. Shake Your Foundations
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. Sin City
7. Jailbreak
8. The Jack

CD 2

1. Shoot to Thrill
2. Highway to Hell
3. Sink the Pink
4. Whole Lotta Rosie
5. Let There Be Rock
6. Hells Bells
7. T.N.T.
For Those About to Rock (Wel Salute You)

Bignate's notes:
Audio cut after Jailbreak.
Highway to Hell starts, stops then restarts.  Technical problems?
Audio cut after Let There Be Rock.
Approximately 2 minutes of silence after TNT.

Frequency Analysis