Audio Recordings

Van Halen
4 October 2015
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA, USA
2 CDs
A Goody / Flying M Audio Upgrade

CD 1

1. Light Up the Sky
2. Runnin' with the Devil
3. Romeo Delight
4. Everybody Wants Some!!
5. Drop Dead Legs
6. Feel Your Love Tonight
7. Somebody Get Me a Doctor
8. She's the Woman
9. I'll Wait
10. Alex Van Halen Drum Solo
11. Little Guitars
12. Dance the Night Away
13. Beautiful Girls

CD 2

1. Women in Love
2. Hot for Teacher
3. "Dirty Movies"
4. Dave Talks
5. Ice Cream Man
6. Unchained
7. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
8. Eddie Van Halen Guitar Solo
9. You Really Got Me
10. Panama
11. Jump

Eddie Van Halen's final show.

Goody's additional lineage:
foobar2000 (WAV) > Audition (Copy/paste Left Channel to Right to fix phase inversion; tracking) > HarBal > TLH (FLAC Level 8; Align sector boundaries; .ffp) > foobar2000 (tags)

Flying M's additional lineage:
iZotope RX8 Advanced (persistent static clicks and noises removed or greatly reduced; DC offset corrected)
The Final Eruption

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork