Audio Recordings

18 July 1998
Float-Rite Park Amphitheatre
Somerset, WI, United States
Ozzfest 1998
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

A1. Iron Fist
A2. Stay Clean
A3. Over Your Shoulder
A4. No Class
A5. Sacrifice
A6. Killed by Death
B1. Ace of Spades
B2. Overkill

Bonus Tracks : Recorded live at Wembley Studios, London, England, 12/04/1985

B3. Nothing Up My Sleeve
B4. Bomber
B5. Mean Machine

Crystal vinyl #102/350
The Ozzfest '98

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork