Audio Recordings

Van Halen
11 March 1995
Civic Center
Pensacola, FL, United States
Balance Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
FM Radio Broadcast
Parachute Recording Company - PARA275LP
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

LP 1

A1. Introduction
A2. The Seventh Seal
A3. Big Fat Money
A4. FInish What Ya Started
B1. Why Can't This Be Love
B2. Feelin's
B3. Right Now

LP 2

C1. Dreams
C2. Amsterdam
C3. Aftershow
C4. Can't Stop Loving You

Bonus Tracks : From The Jon Stewart Show 25th April 1995

D1. You Really Got Me
D2. Best of Both Worlds
D3. Ain't Talking About Love
D4. Panama
Ain't No Love in the City - Florida Broadcast 1995

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork