Audio Recordings

Van Halen
26 August 1986
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
New Haven, CT, USA
5150 Tour
1 CD
Love Walks in

1. Good Enough
2. Best of Both Worlds
3. One Way to Rock
4. Hot Summer Nights
5. 5150
6. Panama
7. Wild Thing
8. Love Walks in
9. Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love
10. Why Can't This Be Love
11. Rock'n'Roll

Rear artwork indicates, "Recorded Live at New York 1987" The year and place misspelling are incorrect.
Love Walks in

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork