Audio Recordings

Quiet Riot
21 June 2015
Bossanova Ballroom
Portland, OR, USA
1 CD
Yahoo! Live Nation Webcast

1. Intro (Queen - We Will Rock You)
2. Run for Cover
3. Slick Black Cadillac
4. Mama Weer All Crazee Now (Slade cover)
5. Sign of the Times
6. Love's a Bitch
7. Condition Critical
8. Put Up or Shut Up
9. Thunderbird
10. Party All Night
11. It Sucks to Be You
12. The Wild and the Young
13. Let's Get Crazy (with guitar solo/Battle Axe)
14. Cum On Feel the Noize
15. Metal Health (Bang Your Head)

Video rip