Audio Recordings

Ozzy Osbourne
23 September 2018
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN, USA
No More Tour 2
2 CDs
Edited by ironchef
Sound Professionals CMC-08s (AT943s)->SP-SB11->Roland R09

CD 1

1. Intro
2. Bark at the Moon
3. Mr. Crowley
4. I Don't Know
5. Fairies Wear Boots
6. Suicide Solution
7. No More Tears
8. Road to Nowhere

CD 2

1. War Pigs / Guitar Solo
2. Instrumental Medley: Miracle Man / Crazy Babies / Desire / Perry Mason
3. Drum Solo
4. I Don't Wanna Change the World
5. Shot in the Dark
6. Crazy Train
7. Mama I'm Coming Home
8. Paranoid

Taper's notes :
Recorded from the front of the lawn section between two PA stacks.
There's no crowd chatter to interfere, but there's just a slight bit of wind noise
between songs at times when it's quiet.  Overall, it turned out great.  I could have done without Zakk's never-ending solo during the extended "War Pigs" and annoying pinch harmonic squeals every three seconds, but we knew what to expect.  Having Ozzy disappear for 15 minutes from the beginning of said solo through Tommy's drum solo was a momentum killer.  Regardless, it was still a fun show.  This will be the last chance to see the legend year's leg of the No More Tours 2Tour!  Enjoy!