Audio Recordings

15 March 2016
Neue Stadthalle
Langen, Germany
Ghostlights World Tour 2016
3 CDs

CD 1

1. Intro -  Also sprach Zarathustra
2. Mystery of a Blood Red Rose
3. Ghostlights (w/ Michael Kiske)
4. Invoke the Machine (w/ Ronnie Atkins)
5. Unchain the Light (w/ Ronnie Atkins & Michael Kiske)
6. A Restless Heart and Obsidian Skies (w/ Bob Catley)
7. The Great Mystery (w/ Bob Catley, Amanda Somerville, Herbie Langhans)
8. The Scarecrow (w/ Jørn Lande)
9. Lucifer (w/ Jørn Lande)
10. The Watchmakers' Dream (w/ Oliver Hartmann)

CD 2

1. What's Left of Me (w/ Eric Martin)
2. The Wicked Symphony (w/ Oliver Hartmann, Jørn Lande, Amanda Somerville, Herbie Langhans, Eric Martin)
3. Draconian Love (w/ Herbie Langhans)
4. Farewell (w/ Amanda Somerville, Michael Kiske)
5. Stargazers (w/ Oliver Hartmann, Jorn Lande, Michael Kiske)
6. Shelter from the Rain (w/ Michael Kiske, Bob Catley)
7. The Story Ain’t Over (w/ Bob Catley)
8. Let The Storm Descend Upon You (w/ Jorn Lande)

CD 3

1. The Promised Land (w/  Jorn Lande)
2. Reach Out for the Light (w/ Michael Kiske)
3. Avantasia (w/ Michael Kiske)
4. Twisted Mind (w/ Ronnie Atkins, Eric Martin)
5. Dying for an Angel (w/ Ronnie Atkins, Eric Martin)
6. Lost in Space
7. Sign of the Cross - Seven Angels (w/ Full Ensemble)

Line-Up :

Tobias Sammet - Vocals
Michael Kiske - Vocals
Jorn Lande - Vocals
Ronnie Atkins - Vocals
Eric Martin - Vocals
Amanda Somerville - Vocals
Herbie Langhans - Vocals
Bob Catley - Vocals

Oliver Hartmann - Guitars, Vocals
Bruce Kulick - Guitars
Sascha Paeth - Guitars, Bass
Michael Rodenberg - Keyboard
Felix Bohnke - Drums