Audio Recordings

12 May 2001
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI, United States
Stiff Upper Lip
2 CDs

CD 1

1. You Shook Me All Night Long
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hell Ain't a Bad Place
6. Hard As a Rock
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Rock 'n' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9. Safe in New York City
10. Bad Boy Boogie

CD 2

1. Hells Bells
2. Get It Hot
3. She's Got the Jack
4. Back in Black
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Highway to Hell
7. Whole Lotta Rosie
8. Let There Be Rock
9. TNT
10. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Roadie says Detroit, Michigan before You Shook Me All Night Long.
Brian says Goodnight Detroit after Let There Be Rock.
For Those About to Rock is cut short.