Audio Recordings

22 November 1991
Le ZĂ©nith
Paris, France
Decade of Aggression
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
FM Radio Broadcast
Mind Control - MIND701

A1. Hell Awaits / Antichrist
A2. War Ensemble
A3. South of Heaven
A4. Raining Blood
A5. Altar of Sacrifice
A6. Jesus Saves
A7. Die by the Sword
B1. Dead Skin Mask
B2. Seasons in the Abyss
B3. Born of Fire
B4. Chemical Warfare
B5. Mandatory Suicide
B6. Angel of Death
Praying to Satan

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork