Audio Recordings

24 May 2019
The Palladium
Worcester, MA, USA
Moonglow World Tour
3 CDs

CD 1

1. Intro Beethoven's Symphony No. 9, Op. 125 (Ode to Joy)
2. Ghost in the Moon
3. Starlight (Ronnie Atkins)
4. Book of Shadows (Ronnie Atkins and Adrienne Cowan)
5. The Ravens Child (Jorn Lande)
6. Lucifer (Jorn Lande)
7. Alchemy (Geoff Tate)
8. Invincible (Geoff Tate)
9. Reach Out for the Light (Adrienne Cowan and Oliver Hartmann)
10. Moonglow (Adrienne Cowan)

CD 2

1. Maniac (Eric Martin)
2. Dying for an Angel (Eric Martin)
3. Lavender (Bob Catley)
4. The Story Ain't Over (Bob Catley and Adrienne Cowan)
5. The Scarecrow (Jorn Lande)
6. Promised Land (Eric Martin and Jorn Lande)
7. Twisted Mind (Eric Martin and Geoff Tate)
8. Avantasia (Geoff Tate)
9. Let the Storm Descend Upon You (Jorn Lande and Ronnie Atkins)

CD 3

1. Master of the Pendulum (Ronnie Atkins)
2. Shelter from the Rain (Bob Catley, Herbie Langhans, Oliver Hartmann and Adrienne Cowan)
3. Mystery of a Blood Red Rose (Bob Cately)
4. Lost in Space
5. Farewell (Adrienne Cowan)
6. Sign of the Cross/The Seven Angels (Everyone)

Tobias Sammet - vocals
Sascha Paeth - guitar
Oliver Hartmann - guitar, vocals
Felix Bohnke - drums
Michael "Miro" Rodenberg - keyboards
André Neygenfind - bass
Adrienne Cowan - vocals, backing vocals
Herbie Langhans - vocals, backing vocals
Ronnie Atkins - vocals
Jorn Lande - vocals
Eric Martin - vocals
Geoff Tate - vocals
Bob Catley - vocals