Audio Recordings

13 February 1987
Gothenburg, Sweden
Damage Inc. World Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
The Unstoppable Force
Mon Dieu Records ?– MD 2691

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. Battery
A3. Master of Puppets
A4. For Whom the Bell Tolls
A5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B1. Ride the Lightning
B2. Bass Solo
B3. The Thing That Should Not Be
B4. Whiplash
B5. Fade to Black

LP 2

C1. Seek and Destroy
C2. Creeping Death
C3. The Four Horsemen
D1. Kirk Hammett Guitar Solo
D2. Am I Evil ?
D3. Damage Inc.
D4. Fight Fire with Fire
D5. Blitzkrieg
D6. We Love the Dead

Black vinyls
The Unstoppable Force

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at