Audio Recordings

Van Halen
15 October 1977
Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA, USA
Club Days
1 CD
Pipeline – PPL 537

1. On Fire
2. Feel Your Love Tonight
3. Running with the Devil
4. Atomic Punk
5. Little Dreamer
6. Somebody Get Me a Doctor
7. Ice Cream Man
8. Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love
9. Eruption
10. D.O.A.
11. You Really Got Me

Original factory pressed CD

The back cover of the disc claims that this disc was recorded "live in St. Petersburg, FL - May 29, 1990", which is clearly incorrect. Sammy was in the band in 1990!
Atomic Punk

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork