Audio Recordings

27 February 1995
Liquid Room
Tokyo, Japan
Answer to the Master
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Overture / Visual Prison
2. The King Is Rising
3. The Future is Black
4. Fly Away
5. Something Wrong with the World
6. Hungry Days
7. Screaming Symphony
8. Victim of the System
9. Hold the Line
10. Answer to The Master

CD 2

1. Guitar Solo / Over the Rainbow
2. Stand in Line
3. Drum Solo
4. Warrior
5. Burning for Your Love
6. Highway Star
7. Burn

First song on CD1 doesn't sound so good, but in Track2 gets straightened out. It is in the A- B+ range except for a few problem spots in the 1st track of CD2. From Screaming Symphony on is some of the most face melting shred I've ever heard.