Audio Recordings

2 August 2017
Copenhagen, Denmark
Dystopia World Tour
2 CDs
Dave Murray
Dave Murray
H2 Zoom

CD 1

1. Intro - Prince of Darkness
2. Hangar 18
3. Skin O' My Teeth
4. The Threat Is Real
5. She Wolf
6. Trust
7. Fatal Illusion
8. Conquer or Die
9. Lying in State

CD 2

1. Poisonous Shadows
2. Tornado of Souls
3. Post American World
4. A Tout le Monde
5. Sweating Bullets
6. Dystopia
7. Symphony of Destruction
8. Mechanix
9. Peace Sells... But Who´s Buying
10. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due
11. Outro - Silent Scorn

Taper's notes : A totally sold out Vega in Copenhagen!! Jesus, it was SOOO hot in the venue that people had
to leave for a moment to get air. Brillant gig.

There haven´t been that many recordings with Megadeth from this summer tour in Europe.
This was recorded from the balcony on Davids side.