Audio Recordings

Judas Priest
8 May 1981
International Amphitheater
Chicago, IL, USA
World Wide Blitz Tour
1 CD
FM Radio Broadcast

1. Solar Angels
2. Heading Out to the Highway
3. Diamonds and Rust
4. Troubleshooter
5. Breaking the Law
6. Sinner
7. Beyond the Realms of Death
8. Grinder
9. Hot Rockin'
10. You Don't Have to Be Old to Be Wise
11. Victim of Changes
12. The Green Manalishi (With the Two-Pronged Crown)
13. Hell Bent for Leather
14. Living After Midnight
Breaking the Law

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork