Audio Recordings

Judas Priest
15 June 1980
SDSU Open Air Theatre
San Diego, CA, USA
British Steel Tour
1 CD

1. Hell Bent for Leather
2. The Ripper
3. Running Wild
4. Livin' After Midnight
5. Sinner
6. Beyond the Realms of Death (small cut after song, no music lost)
7. You Don't Have to Be Old to Be Wise (tape flip after song, no music lost)
8. Grinder
9. Victim of Changes (cut near end)
10. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown) (fades in)